Assign Temporary Approver for Users on leave

Comments

1 comment

  • jeremy.whitmer

    Agree with this.  Could even be just "lock and reassign" rather than delete and reassign so that I do not need to recreate the user when they return.  Also need to have some way of managing the user account - i.e., I don't want to need another user license for the temp user, even for the 1 minute where I need to create the new user first and then reassign.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk