When a benefit is no longer valid, you can archive it. Archiving is the first step to deleting the benefit. It is important to remember that when archiving a benefit, measures directly linked to this benefit will be archived as well. In addition, the connections this benefit has on the benefits map will be deleted and cannot be restored.
- To archive, from the benefits register, click on the Archive button located below the benefit entry.
Clicking on the Archive filter shows the Benefits that have been sent to the archive.
- To restore the benefit to the non-archived list of benefits click on the Restore button underneath the archived benefit.
- To permanently delete the benefit, click on Delete underneath the archived Benefit.
The Restore and Delete buttons are only available if the Benefit itself was archived. It will not be available if the benefit is archived because its parent was archived.
Note: When restoring or permanently deleting a benefit, its direct measures will be restored or permanently deleted as well.